PokerStars

Thread: Anyone here playing Merge?

Biggest Online $ Win
    Biggest Online # Win
    3r on Stars

Anyone here playing Merge?

Since most of the people I used to talk poker with and rail mainly play live after Black Friday, who here is still grinding some MTTs on Merge?

I don't play as often since I have a FT job that I have to be at pretty early (5am) but I still grind 2-3x a week. Kinda sucks having nobody to talk to on AIM about hands, deep runs, etc. I know, I sound like a loser lol. If anyone wants to exchange names PM me or post in here.

GL!!
    FTP- F*** FTP
    Stars- IBGrindin
    UB- F*** UB
    Bodog-IBGrindin
    Merge-IBGrindin

Chipless Wonder is offline Honorary Member
    12/08 $75 x 45 SNG challenge winner
    1/09 BBP +$200 private game winner
    9/11 online cash game challenge winner

Biggest Live $ Win
    Biggest Online $ Win
    Biggest Live # Win
    Biggest Online # Win
    I just started playing cash games on Carbon Poker, and I really like the site. So far I have about twenty hours invested, which is a little more than 10,000 hands.

Biggest Online $ Win
    Biggest Online # Win
    3r on Stars
    Quote Originally Posted by Chipless Wonder View Post
    I just started playing cash games on Carbon Poker, and I really like the site. So far I have about twenty hours invested, which is a little more than 10,000 hands.
    Weren't you normally a MTTSNG player before, mainly on FTP? How much do you have tied up on there?

Also, please teach me how to play cash. Pretty tough to go from MTTs for the past 4-5 years to cash games. I feel like its a different game.
    FTP- F*** FTP
    Stars- IBGrindin
    UB- F*** UB
    Bodog-IBGrindin
    Merge-IBGrindin

Cambo71 is offline Shark
    12/10 $26 x 45 SNG challenge winner

Biggest Live $ Win
    $5429
    Biggest Online $ Win
    $12900
    Biggest Online # Win